Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ed728a7da555ced4d67410e81334270bb35f339f4fbe448dba4d21f86b607b7c

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5d6185620513899f1397e036a3730d3a8e85f456b03711f5650bdd97b663bed2

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c882d5f48f22259f09deda1189ab861e98da91ffdfc4492e3c48a595db28db87

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ccf9d9aa240de3eef69a05585048dc58b305e7c08ab21493e06cf22329302080

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=710afe419a26235d4411b02515fe68af31117a7b094979795530b9ba3fe5865a

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=dfb57507e3550dc7e4b0601e5f92c158d4bcf6b2bb5a6b55d123bacbdcb6f694

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9bcdacc8ee5e6fdc88fefef267088142cbe89bc8d880b887634876b7b35b85cc

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ebfa743c0d108647ef7e03fbf329cc284ef5548e066121e7070d4e025a820c47

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.