Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3476f961a786a43b05179f47a56cacb06e7d13c9dc1283d70bff3925a0eb646e

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6eff6bef18a37179a1b197271ee935b0277a884ed316f5c6d139f5870e525f9b

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c64f5e822a86d2eed96740dd5164ca29e5f3e1c6f778a20127d68eecf957c6ea

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8e2ccea2133539793f5433ed2b03479058fb813b220e07ede917c865faa77d34

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f991ad9da385a05e9aa5e06663562262bd673206f8fb76586a409be920b73e86

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e4a550d4e421540b36a48657b209b9d963713f320a000d310db18e29aaf48a58

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d7ee252de22490413e3f92873d8dc3bce5c86c3d744332b85d18e113922fa2b8

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=44c7d5dec3816cb33afcd6342cfdcf0823c15c33446ecd838eb3170abb959e96

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.