Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d05fefc65fa9f3ca8668faf18e0bacc7965274ac950ade6fae131dd4987c395e

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=efb8f06191215a743c250e807b5d6e49fb41b28a6a93c16bbe4ccffe8b17e7a8

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=80cf387ad26c7362c9b32737ba2273375da578440b60f7076cf96eb9933a016f

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=46e4407e05dc29d45ea4bd672879683180f463c9e61e84764f6c4a0fd5697344

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b776774eafb6fa46c757afb23bb8ec923aa3b20ed08d1d3711d2980b4fcc6796

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e31665396a55101f99d660c8bcf11a5cb6a38a296b3eb26ab696915091658924

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=611a28a2652f4ba3cd5268f7c804cdcc6e13dc6f61a770b49cd034d5249b036a

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6c1e99d8092e93b76df572b02d4ca75e0b78f3051f657521e0dad686e0bd75dc

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.