Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ef76d371d8f7994f2f0294ccd9d137a14a388f96ccc220cedb89ebd1ad0d1b94

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8c545b7f642cbb858282ba941fd48dcc6c667b2c62cc71f61dc7bbe1c28c9f29

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3b42edd98fd9a55f4415aaeb5caccab9d9bb751f61f2ae0df8ec558f079900af

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4ff6da98511bd949bdbc6a6a6d81476c894360c48f9c9bc13cd27d91ceea25d5

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=88501575b6990deb57320c5bdb16cd5a2a42eaf07a0692509c5f093d260666e9

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=82c2a30f5d112c9fe5a6383ae1439c01446dd481b34771e699434ed134a94e04

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2c1f1237ef5dcf40ed11d3da9630f2564e1a5c4f2bff71ffe8f2431506cb6a0e

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e567b363cd727216904fdb777846e8cfff4042e861e742478969bd3a9ea49024

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.