Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6a2e6148af5c0dbe8c8b936db094ce92b63897c3f5699ac5cc2b6508178a68bf

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=febb38fd78296103432d1c9251c4d6c17c79b086cef7ddccb25f9f458ff84c63

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=822652e30900105eb639c1c3010a7a06e4750ee922b2aa72b77ddc5b11bc9d21

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=72f595fe101ac5cbf3053072c21d12bbbecf0232d429938561bd9cf75e4a35a7

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8ab373ecf9436eb6a6f8f8072c355a3c61576cf1bd3e4fd88495a60fb90229b5

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b29fe8ba9cbede23a51ca43d66857226707b873ab3f1550bcf80ccfb9cf68ec4

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d2264612f69f435de2798254625fb0fd96192cbe14e52cbcaf74d5466aa49b22

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=de075cdaa30b147752c1480ffc66e9e0a6f271e403e24cc00756e65cd5c10e48

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.